Events

Whatever your interests, there is always something happening on Yorke Peninsula. 

Copper Coast Markets

Copper Coast Markets

Date: 26 May 2018 - 14 December 2019

At Kadina Uniting Church Hall Kadina Uniting Church Hall

8821 2333

Rate:
The Copper Coast Markets feature a variety of arts and crafts, gifts, bric-a-brac, food stalls and more. The markets are held at the Uniting Church Hall at 59 Taylor Street Kadina. The market is held undercover in the Kadina Uniting Church Hall, usually on the last Saturday of the month, from 8.30am to 12.30pm. Upcoming 2019 Dates Saturday 30th March Saturday 27th April Saturday 18th May (not last Sat month - Kernewek Lowender) Saturday 29th June Saturday 27th July Saturday 31st August Saturday 28th September Saturday 26th October Saturday 30th November Saturday 14th December (not last Sat Month) The markets are well worth a visit no matter what the weather.

Contact details

Primary Phone: 8821 2333
2018-05-26 08:30:00
2019-12-14 12:30:00

Visitor Information

ASK THE LOCAL EXPERTS
Yorke Peninsula Visitor Information 
8 Elizabeth Street Maitland South Australia
T: 1800 202 445
E: info@visityorkepeninsula.com.au

DIRECTIONS & MAP

;">;">

CONNECT

Facebook Instagram Facebook