Events

Whatever your interests, there is always something happening on Yorke Peninsula. 

The Rotary Markets Kadina

The Rotary Markets Kadina

Date: 27 October 2018 - 14 December 2019

At Victoria Square Kadina SA 5554, Australia

0447 768 279

Rate:
The Rotary Markets are held in Victoria Square in Kadina from 8.30am to 12.30pm monthly, usually on the last Saturday of the month. Goods on offer may include arts and craft, plants, bric a brac, home baked cakes and biscuits, sausage sizzle, refreshments, greeting cards, jewellery, oils, body lotions, fresh produce, jams and pickles, pottery and much more. Market Dates for 2018 Saturday 27th October Saturday 24th November Saturday 15th December (not last Saturday month) Market Dates for 2019 Saturday 19th January (not last Saturday of month) Saturday 23rd February Saturday 30th March Saturday 27th April Saturday 18th May (Kernewek special market - not last Saturday of month) Saturday 29th June Saturday 27th July Saturday 31st August Saturday 28th September Saturday 26th October Saturday 30th November Saturday 14th December (not last Saturday of month)

Contact details

Primary Phone: 0447 768 279
Secondary Phone: 0447 768 279
URL Enquiries: www.rotarynyp.org/

2018-10-27 22:00:00
2019-12-14 22:00:00

Visitor Information

ASK THE LOCAL EXPERTS
Yorke Peninsula Visitor Information 
18 Main Street Minlaton South Australia
T: 1800 202 445
E: info@visityorkepeninsula.com.au

DIRECTIONS & MAP

;">;">

CONNECT

Facebook Instagram Facebook